Some times of my Life

in #introduce8 years ago

You knowed that I am Pablo Castelló, but today I wanna write about my life. Sorry if I ll have mistakes with my writing but I m doing the best I Can.
Fisrt I told all of you that I have two brothers, and My mom with live.
My father died like 19 years ago.
My mom is amanize because she gave and sacriface all for my brothers and I went we have ten, eigth and seven years old, when we lost our father and my mom her housband.
My mom is a nurse and that time she was working in a great hospital but she took the most difficult dession and she moved with us to another city across the country.
But that was so good for all because we met so amanize people that learned to live in different way and the most importan that good decision change our live 360°.
I will continue write about me.
I hope you can enjoy it.

Sort:  

I upvoted you.

Congratulations @pablocastello! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55