You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me Introduce myself as Lilith

in #introduce7 years ago

Although I haven't played seriously for a couple of years I played the recent expansion up until Argus but got bored. I was very much into twinking and have two accounts full with toons but all on Frostmourne. Will definitely be going back at some point but like to leave a year gap each time. We moved from Chch to Aus 6 years ago, still have family there though.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. So you wouldve been here when the big quake hit us? Are you horde or alliance? or play both?

Yeah, was a bastard of a time lol. I play Alliance always can check out all my toons here but as I said I haven't played seriously for a long time, just come back to play the new expansions for a bit then leave again :D http://us.battle.net/wow/en/guild/frostmourne/Voidwalker/roster every one of those is mine spread over two accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44