🌺 Here I Am - No lack no limitations 🌺

in #introduce6 years ago

🌍 💞⋆Dear Steemians, Friends and Family⋆ ✍🏿

Love and joy to the world
🇳🇬 F45987B7-9669-4EDD-9A7B-4B81CEAB1C93.jpeg. Who am I?

Hello, my name is Oni oluwapelumi Temitope and I am a Nigerian young lady. I am 22years old and have spent my life growing up in an orphanage home (before I was) and I love my mother . I am black and made of sparkly black, born in 🇳🇬.
![ADB31549-6DC8-48C6-AF25-E4395B7B0FB4.jpeg]. (). What do I do?

If you define a “job” as something you need to do from 9am to 5pm during 5 or 6 days a week from an office, well, then I don’t have a job. However, that doesn’t mean I don’t work, quite the opposite is true to be honest.

I am an undergraduate of Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU) studying urban and regional planning. I am a poet, a writer and a lover of the word of God. I love music and I love children.

I do many different things. But most importantly, I do them all for me and my family, I don’t work for other people. I work to live, I don’t live to work.
377C3DCD-1702-4D69-A4BF-A6CA926C575B.jpeg. Steemit?

One of the best parts about Pelumi is the fact that i love connecting with people and hanging out with different nationalities.

I believe Steemit in a way is similar to Pelumi : I can get to know and connect with the 🌎 …. Everyone! To me, that’s incredible.

I always thought about writing a blog about my life . When I came across Steemit, a plattform that rewards positivity and encourages people to help each other out, I knew the time had come.

So again, welcome to my Diary! I will post regularly, I will open up to you guys in good faith, and I hope to make some new friends from far away!

Let’s start the journey together!
0B8E6595-D161-4D79-AC65-33F57C7356EC.jpeg. 𝓚𝓲𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼 & 𝓗𝓾𝓰𝓼 Pelumi Oni

Sort:  

Congratulations @onipelumi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64