Introduce Myself

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello Streemians!
Today I'm introduce Myself in front of you. My Name is Nirob. I live in Bangladesh. I study at Computer Science & Engineering. I stay with my family. I love myself & my family members. I'm always try to speak true & help the poor people.
I'm very friendly Person. I try to my best help my friends. It gives me pleasure to other works.
You are most welcome to my steemit Kingdom!
Be Enjoy streemit community.
Thanks all.
Your Friend
#Nirob
IMG_20160114_001311.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nirob! I am really glad you found my post!!!

I am @gogogadgetupvote, and I welcome new users and increase the value of their posts with pending payouts! I am not a bot, just a friendly guy going around handing out upvotes! I have Upvoted and Resteemed this post, followed you, and Upvoted 5 of your comments! You got about ~$1.30 worth of rewards in upvotes, and your rep went from (25) to (33) ! Learn what I do by checking out my INTRO POST HERE! Help me support other new users by Upvoting this comment, and checking out my blog @gogogadgetupvote and supporting any of the posts you find there. It's almost entirely ReSteemed intro posts!

Remember to drop me links to your friends and families posts so I can do the same for them!

I'm Always On Duty!

Looking awesome bro

Thanks@habibarif. welcome to steemit!

@nirob Welcome to Steemit. It's a big friendly community here. I hope you enjoy it!

Thanks @peterhenderson. You are most welcome to my steemit Kingdom!

Welcome here nirob.i hope you share benefical information here and all we get pleasure.

Thanks@zeynepnisa

Nice to meet you @nirob . Welcome to our steemit community..it is a most powerful social media you ever seen..i hope your steemit journey will be more greatful..be with me..follow me @sajib7

Thanks@sajib7. U are also welcome to my streem kingdom!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nirob to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

I am always cool guys!!@mdarifishtiaque

Congratulations @nirob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are welcome to steemit/ @nirob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51