You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 months of earnings on steemit 98

in #introduce6 years ago

Yeah I do think the rise in prices will help boost earnings. That may have been why my earnings were not that great. Thank you for the upvote.

Sort:  

Your welcome, we need to support each other!

Is it just me or are upvotes getting harder to get? It seems like a lot of people only comment on here now and don't upvote at all. I almost always upvote a post before I comment unless it is a whale that never upvotes.

No idea. I have a group of followers which normally does always upvotes. One even has an automatic vote on me worth $0.11.
Normally I do make more money with comments than writing own posts, but this has changed In the last week.
Also do get each post an upvote from SBI of $0.08!

Do you want my upvotes I gave you to count for anything?

Yes but I do fear that I don’t understand tour reply fully!

I upvoted all 3 of your replies. They will all be completely wasted upvotes unless you or someone else upvotes them and takes them exactly to or above the .02 threshold.

Now I understand, will give them an extra push, also made sure that my upvote to you is at 0.02

Thanks. I guess I will end up trying to promote all of my comments now since I like upvoting my stellar posts. lol I upvoted your blog posts since my regular votes are completely worthless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81