The Mindset of an Entrpreneur ! Introduce Yourself

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello Steemian, I want to apologize to the community for not introducing myself before my first post. My name is Isaac Anthony but my friends call me the CEO because I have strong enthusiasm when it comes to doing business. Anthony was born in a remote village where everything is green and rural, but raised in the city of Lagos. My interest in business, entrepreneurship, leadership and my desire to build one was born since I was a child. I can never forget those moments as a child when I co-hosted a street football tournament for a light bulb trophy and I've always had a passion to help people. My natural talent for entrepreneurship and passion to help people, guided me to the principles of success" The Master Wealth-Builder's complete and original lesson plan achieving great success, NAPOLEON HILL author of Think and Grow Rich. I became a retired underachiever at the age of 28, because I had a B.sc in chemistry only to find out that they gave me a certificate to find Job in an economy where the rampant decline in gainful employment is a ravaging epidemic to which few are immune. Upon graduation, my interest in entrepreneurship and leadership became obsessed and led to the realization that same principle could be applied to life as well. These thoughts formed the foundation of my passionate belief that ordinary people could accomplish extraordinary things by just following similar concepts. It was this belief that led to my shift from the study of the principle of success to a career in network marketing.

The Chemist.jpg

My decision to embrace the network marketing industry was guided by the knowledge that the industry had welcome people from all works of life- regardless of past experience or inexperience - for more than 100years. I believe it enables those willing to learn a few basic skills about selling and servicing others the opportunity to engage in the free enterprise system. For the next decade or the best year of my life I have decided to go on a mission of who I needed to become in order to get my want and help others do the same. In the process of becoming a successful and great entrepreneur, leader. consultant, speaker I have to be capable of greatness and that is having the ability to keep going, to handle disappointment and never lose sight of the vision of where I am going which involves the training I need to be in order to get what I want. Where on earth will you find a business that will invest the time in your education and personal development as well as help actually builds your business? In Network Marketing, that's where, because as Robert Kiyosaki says "All caterpillars make cocoons before becoming butterflies". To me Network marketing is my cacoons.

my friends and i.jpg
I am so excited to belong to this community to share my passion with every member of the community and in the same mood I want to express my deepest appreciate to my team business partner @ ced000 for coming up with this brilliant idea using this social media to reach out to interested people whose core value is becoming a business builder and investor. I look forward to know you guys and meet new friends who shares this same core values with mine to building a lucrative life. I hope that my post makes a positive and effective impact and improve the community as whole.
comment follow upvote.gif

God bless Steemit.

Sort:  

I liked this post a lot. Stay focused my friend. Can you read my poetry when you get a chance? https://steemit.com/dog/@weloveit/wow-i-never-looked-at-it-this-way-amazing-talented-dog

Interesting and lovely. Thanks for the vote as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44