"I Turn Sheep Into Lions." By Gregory Mannarino

in #introduce7 years ago

me smiling.png

Most of you here already know who I am and what I do, but please allow me to re-introduce myself and ask a question...

Who are you? A Sheep or a Lion?
If you are a Sheep, I promise to do whatever I can to turn you into a "Rip The Face Off This Market Beast."
Not just the stock market, but I will outline for you what you need to know so you can capitalize on any asset class.

On my blog I post articles and videos which will keep you right on top of the action across these markets and why? Because I want us ALL to win. Period.

Here is a link to my blog: https://steemit.com/@marketreport

Gregory Mannarinome steem.png

Sort:  

Welcome @marketreport to Steemit. You have joined at a great time. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Myrmidons! My brothers of the sword! I would rather fight beside you than any army of thousands! Let no man forget how menacing we are, we are lions! Do you know what's there... waiting beyond that beach? Immortality! Take it! It's yours!

Hey Greg trying to get all my gear for the fight, need to know where we should go to buy bitcoin? Heeeelllp! ; )

I use Coinbase. They have easy access, Extra Vault Security, if you need it. They LInk directly to your Nominated Bank Account.
Cheers Gazza.

Check out Jeff Berwick's "The Dollar Vigilante" post recently on Bitcoin, where he actually gave some away showing how easy it is to use. He also just did on on Steem today.

And by the way we would follow you to whatever ends Greg ;-)

Does he play guitar? I would pay to see him on stage, live!

Your info is valuable! Thank you!

Great Post! Very Inspirational. Currently a minnow working to be a whale

We may be sheep but let me say this : i fear not an army of lions led by a sheep but i fear an army of sheep led by a lion . You're our lion and we are the army of sheep following you till we are lions ourself .. one fine day

Listening to your Youtube channel and followed your advice to join Steemit! Thanks...keep up the good work.

and by the way the enrollment process was really simple and fast.

Hi Mr Mannarino, just wanted to say that I have been following you for a while on yt and that you are the reason i am on Steemit. This is my first comment ever! Thank you and may God be good to you and yours, :)

I was unaware who you were until some Crypto folks in this longer than me, all said the same things so I am following you now.

I am newer to Crypto but I post a lot of content on it, updates, charts, observations, market updates, etc.

I'm the only person tracking the BTC market and updating from a Canadastan perspective.

I'm from the Real Estate sector and have always been a numbers guy. I've been an activist in my country and city with some level of notieriety since 2009.

A bit about me, dropping by to say hi.

I'm a tiger....raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

You just had to out do me now, didn't you???!!!!

Love you brother! I joined you! haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10