Introduce My Self (Billingual Eng-Ind)

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemians, I got information from my friends about steemit. he told me that steemit will pay for any content that we post and if I have a talent, I can pour the talent in writing or video and others, all will be paid based on the voting from other steemit users. I am interested in doing so, because I am very enthusiastic about playing games. I think with a lot of games I've played a match for the review and made something useful for others.

Hello steemians, saya memperoleh informasi dari teman-teman saya tentang steemit. dia bercerita kepada saya bahwa steemit akan membayar setiap konten yang kita posting dan jika saya punya sebuah bakat, saya bisa menuangkan bakat tersebuat berupa tulisan atau video dan lain-lain, semuanya akan dibayar berdasarkan voting dari pengguna steemit yang lain. saya tertarik untuk melakukan hal tersebut, karena saya sangat antusias bermain game. saya rasa dengan banyak game yang pernah saya mainkan cocok untuk di review dan dijadikan sesuatu yang bermanfaat bagi orang lain.

My name is Khairuddin, I am 28 years old. My hobby is fishing and playing games. in addition I also like traveling and trying to culinary from various places. I have expertise in the field of electronics because I graduated majoring in electro at a college in my city. I am from aceh, an area west of Indonesia, I live in Lhokseumawe, a small town close to the bay of the Malacca Strait.

Nama saya Khairuddin, saya berumur 28 tahun. hobi saya memancing dan bermain game. selain itu saya juga suka traveling dan mencoba kuliner dari berbagai tempat. saya punya keahlian pada bidang elektronika karena saya lulusan jurusan elektro pada sebuah perguruan tinggi yang ada di kota saya. Saya berasal dari aceh, sebuah daerah yang berada dibagian barat indonesia, Saya tinggal di Lhokseumawe, sebuah kota kecil yang dekat dengan teluk selat malaka.

In steemit I will try to make a post about the game I have ever played, I hope to all gamers to review my post later so that I know where the mistakes and of course you leave a message that can help me to better. Thank You.

Di steemit saya akan mencoba membuat postingan tentang game yang pernah saya mainkan, saya berharap kepada semua gamer untuk mereview postingan saya nantinya agar saya mengetahui dimana kesalahannya dan pastinya kalian meninggalkan pesan yang dapat membantu saya agar lebih baik. Terima Kasih.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @lordsnap, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Selamat @lordsnap! Telah bergabung di Steemit. Suka anda gabung di sini.. diupvote yaa.. :o)

Hi @puncakbukit, salam kenal saya sangat senang anda singgah di introduce saya. sukses selalu

Welcome lordsnap, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Thanks @lopezdacruz for visiting my introduce, nice to meet you.

Hi @lordsnap, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people aboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Good luck and have fun!

Hi @culgin, nice to meet you.
thank you for upvote me and thanks for share some tips for me. hope all the best for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56