Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

I am Md.Asaduzzaman (lemon).

IMG_20171225_124847.jpg

Study life:

I started my study life from babupur primary school.I was not so intersted in education in my childhood other playing is my favourite occupation.I entered into high school level in 2003.After passing my SSC exam i admitted myself into Radhakantopur college. I succefully passed HSC exam in 2011.
20180803_164209-1.jpg

I am still studying.Now i am a of MBA from Rajshahi College.I am very friendly minded person and like to spend time with friends.
20170509_131113.jpg

Life style:

I want to lead a simple life ans also like simple mined people around me.I belive the proverb "Honesty is the best policy. 'Everybody should also follow the theory in develoment of human,s life.

Memorable moment:

One i and some of my close friends are enjoying an evening in a tea stall.At a moment one of my friends poor down water in of my cup just while i was about drink.I feel angry over him but couln't say anything because friend is forever.

Please like and comment the post.

Then also follow me.

Sort:  

life

Wellcome to steemit. Have fun and enjoy it 🤘

@lemonkhan Downvote ? Why?

Welcome to Steemit.

Are you aware that hitting the flag icon next to a post or a reply means you dislike it and downvote it for 100%. You did this to a reply on one of my post, but also to all the replies of this post, including your own replies.

If you want to upvote something because you like it, you have to hit the circle with the upwards arrow.
Downvoting everything you read isn't going to get you a lot of friends here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13