Me, Myself and I =')

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517578720663.jpg

FB_IMG_1517579934171.jpg

Hi everyone, I'm new to steemit. Let me start by stating my name and where I'm currently residing. I'm Kenneth Cyril Augusto from Philippines (CEBU). I love to eat and play online games specially DOTA2. I also play volleyball but just a little. Currently I'm going to school to finish my college degree. Steemit was introduced to me by my younger sister and I plan to use steemit as parttime job in order to help me pay some bills and of course for the tuition fee. Most of.my post will be about online games and foods. Please feel free to give some suggestions. Cheers everyone and let's all be productive!:')

P.S. I do not know yet how to change my profile picture lol and the baby on the 2nd pic is my baby (nazrah).

Sort:  

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

Thanks mate!:') Cheers!

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you so much for welcoming me to this plaform mate!:') Cheers!

Hello :) Kenneth
welcome to steemit first
Check this out please for getting more friends
Mutual follower event

Thanks for the info mate!:') I'll look forward to see that.

here with URL ^^

Thanks mate!;')

Welcome to Steemit! Check out my blog @lifeplus1. Enjoy! :)

Cool! I will definitely gonna do that. Cheers!:')

That's Great Introducing @kennethcyril
Welcome to our community, i hope you will enjoy your time here
and write an good content for us!
Make sure you follow me to get some upvote comment and resteem from me.
And yeah i hope you have much lucky on this platform, Cheers!

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

Thank you so much mate. I will surely do that!:') Let's be productive =')

welcome!follow me , Good

A lot of thanks Dear! Good luck to us =')

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks for the warm welcome mate. I will surely gonna check your content. Cheers!:')

"I plan to use steemit as parttime job in order to help me pay some bills"

I have the same plan. Good luck to you and welcome to Steem!

Glad to know that mate!:') Good luck to us and I know we can all do it.

thumbs up for cute baby...welcome to steemit brother

Many thanks for welcoming me. Yes she is cute and naughty. lol

Welcome to steemit.
Your baby is so cute :)

Thank you so much mate:') Everyone says she looks like me =')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47