Japan Makes Cute Pokemon Erasers ❤️ CAN YOU USE IT?! 귀여운 포켓몬 지우개✨

in #introduce7 years ago

IMG_2488g.jpg

I dare you to use these super cute Pokemon erasers! What do you say?
I'm just kidding!

Alright my friend! Today I would like to share highlight of my day with you!
This is Japan exclusive Pokemon Eraser!
It's sealed completely so you won't know what you get until you open the box :)
Kind of similar to lucky bag which I introduced you last night.
https://steemit.com/culturevulture/@kawaiipower/introducing-japanese-traditional-new-years-shopping-fukubukuro-happy-new-year-lucky-bag

여보세요! 포켓몬 좋아하니?
나는 한국에서 포켓몬이 매우 유명하다는 소식을 들었다.
한국에는 귀여운 포켓몬 아이템이 많기 때문에 나는 한국에 가서 특별한 한국 포켓몬 용품을 사고 싶다!
오늘 나는 당신에게 포켓몬 지우개를 소개 할 것이다.
그들은 매우 상세하고 귀엽다.
나는 피카추를&이브이&팬텀 좋아한다^^

The each side of the box look like this, they show you what kind of designs they have and you will get one of each box!
I like Gengar, Eevee and Pikachu so my chance of winning them was pretty high!
IMG_2491.JPG

One box has this Pikachu ith Ketchup bottle design eraser, a piece of chewing gum, and description paper.

IMG_2492.JPG

IF you decide to sell them in the future, having this description paper changes the price different, so they are must to keep in the box ;)
Just a little tip!
IMG_2505.JPG

This is the Ketchup Pikachu eraser that I won.
He is holding his favorite ketchup bottle looking very happy!
BeFunky Coerllage.jpg

Did you notice his feet and hands are very detailed too?
Why is he so cute....? He looks like a baby holding milk bottle..... <3
I LOVE IT!
IMG_2504.JPG

I also won Eevee! He is my favorite character too, so I was very happy when I was his puffy tail!
IMG_2498.JPG

Look at his paws! Isn't he adorable?
This is also very detailed amazing eraser!
IMG_2497.JPG

Can you use these erasers?
Me? NO WAY! They are too cute to use!
I don't mind eating cute things but when it comes to using, I really can't :P

Thank you so much for reading my vlog!
Do you have any question?
If you do, please feel free to ask me!

ポケモンのビッグ消しゴムフィギュア買っちゃいました!
セールだったのでこれは買いだと思い速攻かごの中へポーンヽ(・∀・ヽ)
あぁ〜可愛い!やっぱりこれはお買い得だった
ピカチュウがケチャップを哺乳瓶みたく持ってて赤ちゃんみたいだし、イーブイのしっぽがプリプリして肉球にもこだわったところが本当にたまらなく好き!
いや、大好き!(´∀`)ノ
結構大きいしすごく嬉しけど一生使えない自信100%
Be healthy & Live Happy ❤️

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support 😊
Have a wonderful day 🎈

wclh5vyerekpqqu5fjae.jpg

I will leave picture of my UNICORGI!
I hope you like it :P
IMG_2483.JPG

Sort:  

ユニコロン可愛い😍

商品登録しないと!

does anyone actually buy these second or other characters? I buy alot of these (not pokemon) but more like snoopy ?

ummm l guess so, some of my students had animal shaped erasers, l also buy food erasers!

クオリティーの高い消しゴムですね!!!
可愛いです♪

ですよね!使えないですw

消しゴムのレベル高いですね🤣

そうですよね!可愛くて使えないです使えないです😊

D: I would never use them!! Nonono! They are extremely cute!!!! Kawaii over 9000!!

awww me either! How can you possibly use them >.< LOL

可愛すぎて使えないヤツですね(笑)
なんでこんな可愛いの消しゴムにするんだろう(笑)

そうですよね!絶対使えないです😊

これは消しゴムなんですか?(・∀・;)
フィギュアだと思いました!

はい!消しゴムなんですよ〜!本当にクオリティー高くて値段も高い消しゴムですw

the pikachu with the ketchup is too cute! i have too a couple of small pokemon figures ( not erasers) that i have won is some random competition. i still hold them inside their box, you never know the price in future!

me too! I love this pikachu a lot!
Ketchup is his favorite food :D
that is so true! I would keep them too!

Japan limitedって、、、ユニークですな。

限定品のときはlimited とかexclusive使うんですよ

なるほど!初めて知りました。

OH MY GOD!! Oh my god!! you used Korean! And it's not that awkward! Those Erasers so cute, I couldn't use them either if i have them!

korea has a lot of korea limited pokemon goods. I see so many cute things on twitter! one day I wanna go there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82