Hello everybody! my name is Katya and I from the capital of Ukraine)

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

304A5B51-83AC-474F-B5AB-4A0C21293CEA.jpeg
Hello everybody! my name is Katya, I'm from Ukraine and this is my first post in Steemit) I want to tell you a little about myself first) I was born and grew up in Kiev, a city that is beautiful at any time of year)) Study, work, search for yourself ... and now For almost a year I have been doing my favorite thing, I'm a brow-master. And in my free time from basic work I collect floral compositions, paint and just love life))) Therefore, see you soon in subsequent posts. I think we will be interested together !!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @katyabrows upvote :)

Hello Katya... You're welcome to Steemit!
You'll love it here.

Thank you! I think so too

Hi, welcome to Steemit! Once, I visited Odessa and it has a lovely beach. Waiting for your posts:-)

Thank you!! Odessa is a beautiful city. I highly recommend Kiev, Lviv, Carpathians! the landscape and friendly people will not leave you without impressions!

Sure, If I visit next time I will definitely visit Kiev too!

Hey katya nice intro you may want to post a photo holding your username to confirm your identity not required but helps keep the platform free of spammers, also I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!

Thank you so much! I'll write to you, if you need help;)

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great day 👍

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Wishing you success here. :)

@katyabrows Welcome to steemit.. Make the best of it and have fun.. !!!
Hope to see you around.

Thank you! your attention is important to me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70