Introduce My Self

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hai, Halo Friends of Steemians around the world.

I am new to Steemit, I am very happy to join in Steemit. I want to introduce myself to all the Steemians all over the world.

My name is Jamil, in Steemit my account name is @jamilfian. I was born in Paya Punteut, Muara Dua Sub-District, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. I'm the 3rd child of three siblings, I am 37 years old now. I am married and have three children, one son and two daughters. My Hobbies Football, Biking, Shooting, Reading and Writing.

I graduated from SMKN 1 Lhokseumawe in 1999 with Accounting major. Then I continued the Lecture at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic on Accounting D3 and graduated in 2002 with Cumlaude title. Due to the inadequate financial condition of the family and the condition of Aceh during the period of conflict at that time, I had to stop to continue my education.

The Aceh conflict gave a heavy blow to my career, Because I never followed a series of tests that carried out PT. KKA (Kertas Kraft Aceh) in 2002. Recruitment of PT. KKA at that time was Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic as an executing consultant. I am very happy, because I passed for all the required tests. But with the increasingly heated Aceh conflict, Then PT. KKA (Kertas Kraft Aceh) must be closed. Gone are my hopes of starting my career. I must be heartened, because this is all a trial for me.

My work career started with a company engaged in selling textbooks for schools, I work as a saleman at PT. Grafindo Media Pratama in mid 2003. The Aceh conflict continues, so our space for salesmen is limited. We can only do our sales in urban areas only, because if we are inland it will be very dangerous for our security. We have to achieve the sales target set by the company, thank God for three years my work reached full target and even over the one-time sales target. It is not an easy thing for us with the conflict-stricken Aceh condition, so it's like our sorrow for the salesmen of that era.

End of 2006 I read there are job vacancy as a contract employee at Campus STAIN (State Islamic High School) Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe. Alhadulillah I graduated as Contract Employee on Campus as an accountant. Until now I still work on the campus, This is my 11th year in this agency. I am very glad to work at an Increased Campus status in August 2016 becoming the Lhokseumawe State Islamic Institute (IAIN). Hopefully this campus that I love is more glorious in the future.

So a brief history about me
Greetings friends Steemian all and Salam Community Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jamilfian!

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Welcome to steemit.
Gave you a follow.
Do check out my blog too.

Haloo aduen @jamilfian, neu folback beuh.. Hehe

welcome here @Jamilfian!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you very much, help me to succeed in steemit

welcome to steemit!! See my account you will like!!
https://steemit.com/@orlanperzy

thanks, i follow your accunt

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more
Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70