Goooodmorniing Steemit! From The Netherlands

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Goodmorning Steemit people! My name is Tim from The Netherlands! First of all, how are y'all doing today? I just passed by Steemit, took me 3 days to finally setup Steemit Lmao.. :)

First about me, like I said... My name is Tim, I live inside The Netherlands, young and online entrepreneur for over more then 8 years right now. Beside my normal 8 to 5 job, I'm a freelance Wordpress Developer, Social Media Expert and also Cryptocurrency/ICO Investor/Advisor. I know, its a mouth full of words... Sorry for that!

So, who's Tim? Well, just take a view at the photo I've uploaded...
Left at picture : ( me ) Right at picture : ( My lovely girlfriend )
Picture made : Cabo Verde, August '17

20727931_10209818709246943_9112795627933698343_n.jpg

What I will do here on Steemit in the future?

I like to Advice other people about Where and How to invest in Cryptocurrency, outgoing and upcoming ICO Tokens. So I think most of the time I will be writing about that kinda stuff. I Will Rate, advice and give stats about the Crypto/ICO and try to make sense why you can or can't invest in it.

cryptocurrencies.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have another crypto enthusiastic join us. Will look forward to seeing more from you. Keep Steeming On!

Thanks for your comment! :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @icowithtim I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I hope it to, for now its working nice for me! Thanks, have a nice day.

Hi! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to personally welcome you. Here's an upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

hi tim and welcome to steemit - good to have you on board.

Let me know if you have any questions, getting the hang on steemit can be a little difficult at times

Enjoy the platform and steemit on

Hello @paulag , thanks for your comment on my post, appr. it!
Enjoy the platform yourselve to!

Hello @icowithtim. Welcome to Steemit. I am interested in cryptocurrency but know little about it so look forward to your future posts. Upvoted and Followed you. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks and nice to hear! I will see what I can do about your cryptocurrency knowledge. Lets bring that up to the top.

Hello Tim,
Another Dutch resident! I live in The Netherlands too, although I am French. I discovered Steemit very recently too, and I feel it is a real good place to hang out, so a warm welcome to you @icowithtim!
And of course, greetings from @muphy

Salut @muphy ,

Connaitrais tu un groupe de Steemians d'Amsterdam ou des Pays Bas en général ? J'aimerais y retourner et en profiter pour y rencontrer des gens . A bientôt peut etre ! :)

Bonjour @irminsoul82,
Je suis tombe sur ce post il y a peu. Un gars qui semble essayer de creer une communaute Neerlandophone: https://steemit.com/alldutch/@jackjohanneshemp/the-all-dutch-weekly-report-001. Un peu comme @roxane fait avec .fr
Le gars tente une serie de compilations de posts neerlandais de qualite.
Un bon point de depart pour trouver des potes dans le coin?

Merci :) tu es installé ou toi ?

@muphy , always nice to meet other dutch people to. Thanks for the warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78