I AM WHAT I AM

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hi to all Steemians,

My name is GIL VELOSO REYES from Dinalupihan Bataan, Philippines. I am working as Document Controller cum Secretary in one of the Contracting Firm here in Abu Dhabi, UAE.

My hobbies are swimming, dancing and cooking experiment.

10689700_1219316761428368_1001459318111629232_n[1].jpg

I am dependable, achiever of good moral character, above average, leadership potentials and professional aptitudes with a solid Christian up-bringing.
12144775_1234322876594423_4595223467007438493_n[1].jpg

I also love travelling and hanging out with my friends.

10171161_1186904841336227_6716069642550769850_n[1].jpg

An upstart, I don't know how to make a blog. I’m not interested in writing some stories. I am contended for browsing only in social media like Facebook, watching movies in YouTube, internet surfing and etc.

I hope I will be happy and enjoy making a blogs soon.

CHILL & RELAX …..:)

1919486_100650386628350_7793862_n[1].jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community Gil! This is truly a wonderful platform- the community is supportive and encouraging and unlike any other online community I have encountered- and I spend more time online than I will admit :)

I publish a lot of articles with advice and tips for Steemit newbies (Minnows) so take a scroll down my page and if you have any questions please ask. I am here for you :)

I know what it's like to be the new kid, and I promise you do not have to sit alone at lunch :)

What kind of dance?

Welcome brotha

Welcome again bro! I see that you've successfully edited you blog. Upvoted and resteemed. Looking forward to more post from you, God willing.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Congratulations @gilvelosoreyes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for your comments...very much appreciated.

Thank you for joining. Nice start and nice intro post. I would love seeing more of your soonest. Stay awesome!

thanks for welcoming me here in steemit...I hope I will be enjoy soon...;)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

thank you.... very much appreciated...:)

Welcome to Steemit and its vibrant community. Looking forward to your posts!

thanks... please help me how to edit my blogs.

Sa bandang baba po ng post nyo, sa right side po ng votes nitong post, may makikta po kayo dun na Edit link. Click nyo lang po yun, then pwede nyo na po ma-edit. Gawa po ko post for you if di nyo po makita.

Di ko po kasi mapost dito ung screenshot.

Welcome to Steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10