Hello Steemit family! My name is Brian

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

My name is Brian I like long walks on the beach Jk Jk ! I do however enjoy meeting new exciting people, working out and family. I do a lot of weapons training,review gear from firearms,knives and tactical gear. Have a great deal of respect for everyone personal options if your don’t like weapons I still like you an I’m sure we have other exciting things in common. I work hard an play harder, I myself think it would be hard to find someone with a better personality even though sometime I come off to blunt or sarcastic but that’s my dads fault.Im excited to take on this journey with you guys and make some new friends along the way if you can keep up!!!CCDCA890-51B4-42D8-BF70-5ABED9725BE8.jpeg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @gearvault.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @gearvault.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

We like weapons :)
Im trying to become more active on the platform.

So am I, follow me and I will do the same.

You are great, love your name. I love hiking. I believe in the first and second amendment. I love freedoms. Love your photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53