i Introduce myself!

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians first of all i would like to greet all of you good day.

IMG_20170731_102206.jpg

i am junel mar maya 25 years of age and i belong to my beloved country Philippines. i am college level and willing to proceed in right time to pursue my studies.

now coming to my family.
we are 7 member in my family including me. my father is a fisherman and my mother is a house wife. And i have 3 sisters and 1 brother. my 2 sisters are already have there own family and the other 2 are still studying.

IMG_20170731_113931.jpg
IMG_20170801_194757.jpg

about my hobbies.
i like to play basketball, watching movies, listening random music and singing.

about my skills.
i have knowledge of MS Office and also i am computer literate.

about my strength

i am a disciplined person, hard worker, fast learning and a good team player.

i am very thankful for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself!

IMG_20170728_181509.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit kababayan! mag eenjoy ka dito sigurado. Keep posting 🤗

thank you so much kabayan..

Nice nel... i introduce tika sa akong group nel para makatabang sa imong paglambo ... ibutag sa imong ang #Teamphilippines og #

maraming thank you hehe..laban #teamphilippines

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

thank you very much 😊😊


Welcome here @ Steemit!

thank you very much 😊😊

Welcome to steemit!

thank you very much 😊😊

This post has received a 12.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @keshawn. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

thank you very much i really appreciate it. 😊😊😊

Congratulations @fvpjunel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @fvpjunel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks buddy, i won't forget you. :)

Good one! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to give you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

thank you for the information, and im looking forward to try what you suggest..your such on of those good steemian here..thank you and God bless.

Hello Junel, wellcome. You have a very cute family. I hope listening you singing soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49