HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION!

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello there,

I've been wanting to make my first post for the longest time. Literally like a few weeks since I found out about Steem, and for some reason I never made my post. I guess I was trying to figure out what kind of content I should write about. I thought too long and hard, so this is my post writing about anything that comes to my mind.

Ok, let me introduce myself first. My name is Florence Morris. I'm 19 y/o. My religion is Christian Catholic. I'm Kadazan Dusun and I'm from Malaysian. Live in Sandakan, Sabah(kita2 juga ba ni). My hobbies are playing drum, singing and swimming(but, unfortunately idk how to swim) also, I love travelling. I love travelling cause of food! I just love to eat different things. That's all. So, just now sya tidak smbung bljar sbb ada rasa malas sikit HAHA. Tengah mncari kerja asal halal urang bilng . cuz, baru2 ni berhenti kerja sbb mau try kerja lain lagi. So that I can gain experience, knowledge and seeking a career opportunity in order to utilize my skills in professional challenges.

My family having 10 members including me, My father is a Technician. He is very active and dutiful, also he is very sporting and not begitu garang HAHA and my mother is a housewife. She's very caring and thoughtful, also she's a very nice cook and she's an "explorer"as she loves to learn and try new things(e.g. reading books, and watching documentaries/tourism documentaries, learning to cook new recipes). Ok, that's all. Sorry I didn't really say much about me at all. Hehe

IMG_20180501_003205[1].jpg

and, yupe! It's me. Nice to meet u~

Sort:  

Hello @florence8, welcome to #TeamMalaysia and Steemit. Glad to have you here, are you at our Steem Malaysia Discord?

You should join us there for all things that happen 😆

@florence8, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

oh, nice post! Hi, I'm "nota"
I thank you but I just self-introduction.

oh, Hi! i'm flo. Nice to meet you. ^^

It's nice to meet you a little!!

Nice to meet you too .^^

Congratulations @florence8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello, welcome to the steemit community! Hope you will enjoy it here.

I will. Thanks! ^^

nice to meet you... palan2 saja kio

Ok, Thanks! hehe

Welcome to #teammalaysia! Hope you enjoy yourself here on Steemit :)

I will. Tq ^^

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90