MY INTRODUCTION MESSAGE TO YOU ALL

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170731_131331.jpgAm ecurrency by name, am grateful to be part of you people in this road of money making road of steemit. I was introduced into this wonderful blogging website by a good friend who mean something good to me when I told him that I need work that will give me money now I graduated from University, he told me not to bother myself that he has a lucrative business for me, a day after he brought his laptop to my house where he showed me steemit website and teach me how I can make money with my on plagiarism write up. It has been a big work to me in the process of learning the rules that guide steemit members. Today am proud to tell you all that am ready now to take the bull by the horn because I have learnt everything that will enable me to get to the highest level of steemit. Am ready to follow every one and also ready to upvote you all. Am not going to discriminate any one here either because of ethnic sentiment and religious fanaticism . Am going to follow every one even if you are not from my country. As a new member I am; if you have advice to me; don’t hesitate to give me; I will so much appreciate you. Long live steemit and greater upvote to you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, Ecurrency, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I HAVE UPVOTE YOU DEAR FRIEND .JUST DO YOUR DAILY WORK YOU WILL SOON GET TO THE TOP. THANKS

Hi @ecurrency... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

I have followed you dear friend @onority. is my pleasure meet you.

thanks for welcoming me @onority

You are most welcome… 😊

Welcome to the community brother, and good luck on building yourself up. We all need that I guess 👊🏽😅

thanks for welcoming me here. i have followed you

Thanks dear friend, we all need it.

upvoted and followed you, Please follow me too. Thanks! i will always upvote everyone i follow.

I HAVE FOLLOWED YOU

thanks , i will follow you back

hi... welcome to steem :) follow4follow..??? :P
im sure you will be successful and you can ask anything u want here...
love your post though..!!!!
Keep Sharing :)

thanks dear friend , you worth knowing @prachik

A new Steemian ^^ hello @ecurrency I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Me like! This seems like a brand new account so welcome to the steemit platform. Hope this upvote helps and don't forget to upvote others!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82