Introduce myself to steemit

Hi friends steemit ...
Let me introduce myself here as a new student in this school. My name is Alisha Humairah. I was born in Tegal, February 9, 1994. My hobby is writing and reading. I am very grateful because now I managed to get a chance to attend this Favorite School.


![image]() Furthermore, I have a mission to make this School to be more known and have a lot achievement through my writing hobby. If there is a competition, I will try to take a part as long as it relates to the world of authorship. It was my first step to achieve my goal of becoming a famous writer.
![image]() The reason why I want to go to this school from the first time is because this school has enough achievement and spawned a lot of students who can continue their study in state universities. Hopefully I can follow them too.

Yep, that’s all that I can tell you a little about myself.

was introduced 20-votesplus 50-votesplus 100-votesplus 200-votesplus by @oricaless a few hours ago ..
Thanks for you @oricaless .....


![image]()

Thank you.
I ask for support to all friends. ...!
Follow & vote me @deliaamanda0adel.

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46