HEEEELLLLOOO OUT THERE!!

in #introduce8 years ago

My friend Bill has been talking about Steemit for a while now.  It just took me a bit to get around to joining! My name is Dee and I am Realtor here in Charlotte, NC.  I love our town and post things about free events going on or jobs coming into town.  Being a Realtor is what I do not who I am.  I am a daughter, a sister, a wife, a mom, and a friend.  I have lived all over the south. 

I would love to know what you have questions about?  

Once I get the feel of what Steemit is about I will have more to post!

THANKS!  Looking forward to hearing from you all


Sort:  

Hi Dee, I'm really glad you decided to post something here on Steemit! smile

I'm using my blogging name of @kenny-crane on here, and you can mention someone in a post or comment by using the at sign and their Steemit screen name.

I recommend you add the tag of introduceyourself to the list of tags for this post, it is one of the most popular tags and people will be more likely to see your intro post if you add that tag.

I hope to see more writings from you on here! If you have any questions, call, email or text me!

Kenny/Bill

Welcome! Yeah feel free to browse around for a while to figure out what content is currently valued. Maybe you can just write something original about how wonderful Charlotte is or stories about what it was like to live in the south?

I am not much of a writer but will pull some from my other blog. I am a Realtor here in Charlotte so I can help write a few things about towns or areas people may be interested in! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65