About myself - Shy and clumsy

in #introduce6 years ago

My nickname is Macro, I'm a shy person because I'm not beautiful and this is my first time participating in the school competition. I do not dare post pics to facebook, friends will laugh at me ,,, but in steemit I feel more comfortable, befriend me, follow me

44405627_2056525437728667_7088233555087589376_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi, datmacro, you're welcome. Keep going and enjoy it.


Welcome to Steem @datmacro.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello shy person. Love your smile. Very beautiful. I've been shy too. Here is an upvote like hehe. Have a lovely day. Keep smiling!

Welcome to Steem datmacro! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi datmacro, I followed, upvoted and resteemed you. Hope you build up a lot of contacts on steem. Hope you follow back!

ETC 2.jpeg

My comments always have a picture in them, if this bothers you let me know and it will be removed! Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47