You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey,Steemit Community!!!

in #introduce7 years ago

Well congratulations thanks for getting back so quickly! I will be sending you a treeplanter upvote on top of my vote due to my messing up and letting my votepower get so low (like 50%, ugh). Thanks and enjoy the platform, let me know if you have any questions I am always here to help when I can!

Sort:  

Thanx again cryptkeeper17 for your support.You are the embodiment of awesomeness;)

That sounds like a great title! Maybe I can put that on a business card or something. You're very kind, thanks, again let me know if there's anything I can do to help here. Have fun chat it up, ask a ton of questions to what you may not understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35