#introduceyourself

in #introduce6 years ago

14500342_10209211000485658_2635710668520630596_o.jpg
Hi , I am a passionate entrepreneur 23 years old, a passionate software developer, and I am forever a student. In my spare time, I like to improve myself and write code. My cooking is fine.
SO WHAT AM I DEVELOPING ?
You can check all of my resume with learn more button and dont forget to check my github account
C#
I developed lots of projects with .NET , Entity framework , Devexpress and UWP you can check some of them at github

IONIC
I got 2 projects on live at google play store which is developed with ionic 1

JAVA
I did my both internship engineering in this section on Maven , OOP , Spring skills.

PYTHON3
I developed pyqt rasberry pi projects and made a UI for electirical car in 2016

CRYPTOCURRENCIES
I m really intrested in Cryptocurrencies i have lots of currency but for now i can only get them from airdrops :(

UNITY
I also developed 2 games and still on live which is developed with unity

EMBEDDED SYSTEMS
In the field of Biomedical Engineering, I developed the emotiv EPOC device's desktop program and communications embedded system.I have prepared the prototype for the diagnosis of early hearing loss in infantsand handicapped people.

MSSQL-NOSQL-TSQL-MYSQL
I used all kinds of databases at my projects :o

INTEGRATION AND UNIT TESTING
I developed unit and integration testing in junit , .net and webapi2

JENKINS(CONTINIUES INTEGRATION , DEPLOYMENT , DELIVERY)
I also work on these architectures

Sort:  

Postunuz @bot-az ve ona katılan curation traili tarafından oylanmıştır. Teşekkürler.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @queqtra.

keep moving forward bro!

You got a 16.97% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @queqtra!

This post has received a 3.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @queqtra.

Congratulations @crtmneric! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84