Hi steemits, I just joined last night

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody,
My name is Indra, I live in France with my family.
_121122-7738.jpg

I just join steemit, it is my husband who told me about steemit. He talks a lot, he said, "I must do this and that, I must write something on steemit and so on..." I know that this may take a century for him, so I made my mind to join steemit myself, this might encourage him as well.

I am from Mauritius, I love my idealistic country so much.

I have been staying in France for 5 years and I miss Mauritius a lot. I miss the sun, seaside, the friendly and loving Mauritian a lot.
My country:
_121126-7724.jpg_131005-10301.jpg

Actually, I am really busy with the house chores and my kids, more precisely my toddler and my baby girl. Truly speaking I am not priding myself on my "busyness" but I have so many things to do indeed,

For example; baking cakes, making pudding, playing and making up some toddler activities, cleaning and tidying the house etc.

I am a teacher but for the time being I am working on a full time basis at home, taking care of my family.

Oh, I wanted to introduce you to my brother who counts a lot to me: Krishna

Sort:  

warm welcome to steemit @busymum...don't be confuse....you will get all the information here just use the search bar at the top to enquire what ever you want to enquire

Hi, rupaibabu, shaayad aap ke pass bahut rupai hai, ;-) see you rupaibabu
thanks...

Lovely sister mauritius is missing u too and ur brozer too !!

hey hey, I love you ;-) so much lots of love :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44