You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Syd Roc joins Steemit!... FOR REAL!

in #introduce7 years ago

Welcome back to Steemit, Syd.

I know that when WAM posts videos, first they post and share from YouTUbe, and then a few days later they share on Dtube, which automatically creates a post here on Steemit, so they post the same video twice technically, just from 2 different platforms. I'm not sure what the etiquette is either and I too am looking into it. If I find answers, I'll let you know :)

Love the coughcough stuff hehe

Sort:  

Thanks Binky. It's gonna be fun learning the ropes here.

A lot of it is in the FAQ. There's also some etiquette and few other details that you'll pick up along the way. If you have any specific questions, you can call us or text Frank lol (since I don't check my phone). ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31