self introduction support and follow me.thank you

in #introduce โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜



๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ Hello all I waited so long for a reply from steemit and finally I could have a steemit account The first time I say thank you to **NED SCOTT**and **DAN LARIMER** who have allowed me to join this steemit account and do not forget my thanks to @ good-karma who has allowed me to use this esteem application. I am a beginner of this steemit then allow me to introduce myself to all of you without you I do not succeed Therefore I ask for support from all of you to support me **My name is** @ayis My job is self-employed I was born from aceh And my last education in politeknik majoring in civil engineering .. I am 27 years old My ideals just want to make happy people I love

Well if my hobby sports
Mainly volly
Please support and do not forget to follow and upvote me
Thank you to all of you


Sort: ย 

Salam kenal dan selamat bergabung di dunia criptocurency @ayis.

ya
TeRimakasih

Welcome to the family.. Good luck.

Thank you
Support me ๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations @ayis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Selamat bergabung disteemit, semoga kreatifitas nya bisa disalurkan disini, dan bisa bermamfaat untuk orang lain

Terimaksih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67