Hi Steem mania......let me introduce my self

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi everyone, let me introduce my self, my name is Ani, came from Indonesia and interested in many things in the world.
in my view....... life is a learning process, learning everything around you. we start learned when we were a baby, then became kids, teenage and mature. Everything around you should be a lesson that have many benefit for your life.

recently I've learned about managing waste from human behavior, how beautiful the world will be if many people in the world realize that the rubbish can be eliminated from human behavior.

the other interest thing that I've learned is about Autism, how kids with autism has many wonderful imagination. the best giving from god to them.

well I think that is for the introduction, I hope I can make a friend with many steemenians. I have no idea what have to do for the first, but I think reading some suggestion from senior in this social media will be good,

have a nice day everyone
IMG-20170714-WA0006.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @anisuherni! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50