My presentation post

in #introduce3 years ago

I'll tell you now. I managed to learn about myself and the main thing in this short period about myself and other people.

Let's start

I was born in Washington DC to a sailor's family.

Dad, mom, older brother, and me.

photo3.jpg

Overall, I was a kind of child. I did not obey or rather obeyed when I wanted it myself. I lived by my own rules for as long as I can remember. But my childhood was quite active and fun, despite many different moments. Since childhood, I liked to communicate with people, but I had few friends and acquaintances, and relatives rarely came to us. When I was 13 years old, I wrote my first book. But, like the poems, I tore up and threw away this notebook, because I was ashamed that if someone reads my book, they would laugh. That I am unworthy to live in this world since childhood. Often this feeling increased and by the age of 14, I learned about the "Emo" style and felt more relaxed, because in the world there were the same children, like me, who felt bad. This most terrible time was from 2 pm to 4 pm, when I wasted my life in suffering. But this transitional period has passed for me, and I have become more stable.

I am currently working as an interior designer. I make complete projects of houses and apartments. I love my job very much, but I work on impulse. I can’t force myself to work and do what I don’t want, so sometimes I also earn money in photography, graphic design, blogs, and many other places.

photo2.jpg

I also love graphic design, create various advertisements, and everything related to printing. I like to work in photoshop and CorelDraw programs

For many years I lived, gained my experience, some of which I listed above in the post. Every day I tried to make money, become independent, until I was 25 I lived like a clockwork toy striving for success, not even understanding the word "success".

At the moment, I live in New York, study spiritual literature, communicate with people, and am happy with my life.

Here's a little story about me and my transformation.

photo1.jpg

Thank you all for your attention!)

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Saludos amiga @angela999

Bienvenida a esta gran plataforma, me complace ver que has decidido unirte a Steemit.

Yo soy @adeljose, Representante de Venezuela en Steemit, nuestro deseo es ayudarte a crecer en esta plataforma, por eso quiero invitarte a formar parte de Newcomers' Community administrada por @cryptokannon. En ella, puedes desarrollar los conocimientos necesarios para comprender el funcionamiento de la plataforma Steemit, solo debes comenzar cumpliendo con el Logro 1, y al culminar con los logros, puedes tener la oportunidad de recibir apoyo de "Steem Greeters", a través del programa "500SP minnowsupport",

Éxitos en esta nueva experiencia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30