You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Myself...

in #introduce8 years ago

Just write stuff. With regards to Steem, Steam Dollars can be converted into BTC or Steem. Steem can also be converted into BTC (though it's a little more volatile than SBD), or it can be converted into Steem Power, which increases the efficacy of your up votes, in turn generating more SBD for posts that you up vote. It provides incentive to be engaged in curating posts and being involved in the community.

Promote your affiliate business! Write about...well, whatever. :D I started a series tonight about my experiences and lessons learned in the Army, with a sarcastic, voluntaryist tilt to it.

Sort:  

Thanks. I was in the army for 12 months... Funny story that I might share one day.

I'd love your input on my post series about my Army experiences. Might be fun to compare notes, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63