You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemers. I am Emma, located in one of the most isolated cities in the world Perth, Australia. I am a 25 year old entrepreneur trying to find her way in this crazy world?! I hope you enjoy my introduce yourself post :)

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Welcome Emma from Australia to the community, hope this will be a great addition to your social life circle and you might flourish here with great prosperity and love. This is an addictive plat form and you will get addicted to it very easily. I wish you good luck in the future ahead on this platform as well as in the real life. Once again a heartly Welcome to steemit. Best of luck.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to be a part of a community that has similar views and values as me. Thank you again, I look forward to seeing you around on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45