Introduce my self

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

I am alandalano, from Jakarta-Indonesia and currently living in Jakarta, Indonesia

images (2).jpg

I am not married yet, I am 20 years old, My friend told me about Steemit and after seeing it, I really liked the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can talk openly about what they want without judgment.

What I want to talk about Steemit is, I think, about our lives in Aceh, sharing the beautiful places we visit and also sharing about our lifestyle.
Living on an island lost under a pile of rubbish, I am quite interested in the environment and trying to be chaotic may be free of gravel, which is not an easy thing to be completely honest about.
I will share about vidio, photos, local food, tips for healthy eating ...

I am very happy to be a part of this community and hope that everyone is successful

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @alandalano.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit ! I joined a few hours ago :)

thank you for support

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successfull journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

Welcome to steemit alandalano I wish you success and a fun time here.

Great Post @alandalano, I See & Enjoyed. Thanks For Sharing. Don't Forget To Check The Best Post Of @worktrades


>*"LITTLE FISH MUST HELP LITTLE FISH"*

Welcome to steemit @alandalano. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You are cool hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66