introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

I am ahren, from Aceh-Indonesia and currently living in Aceh, Indonesia

DSC00033.jpg

I am not married yet, I am 23 years old, My friend told me about Steemit and after seeing it, I really liked the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can talk openly about what they want without judgment.

What I want to talk about Steemit is, I think, about our lives in Aceh, sharing the beautiful places we visit and also sharing about our lifestyle.
Living on an island lost under a pile of rubbish, I am quite interested in the environment and trying to be chaotic may be free of gravel, which is not an easy thing to be completely honest about.
I will share about vidio, photos, local food, tips for healthy eating ...

I am very happy to be a part of this community and hope that everyone is successful and successful!!

Sort:  

Hello ahren! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hey ahren ! Welcome to Steemit!

thank you, I beg your support

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️


Welcome to Steem @ahren.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for your support and for information

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thank you for information,, Nice to meet you,,,

Same here.
See you there

Wellcome To Steemit

Have a good time!
share your best and earning by blogging


Thank You

Nice to meet you,, I am also waiting for your post

Hey welcome to steemit :) I wish you the the succes and fun over here, have an awesome day @ahren !!

Thank you, nice to meet you, i wait your post, I wish you the the succes to

Hi @ahren welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

Thank you for your support @vinzie1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54