Welcome Everyone !

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Repeat to me, I can not do and I'll go even further

Your partner in business...

I had many failures in my life and also good times but I can be grateful for everything what I have experienced and still experience every day . Thank to those who have strengthened me being better person. I have great inner motivation what drives me to work. My motto in life comes from the fact that I set goals that seem unattainable but they are within my ability.

I Accepted as absolutely true these rules of moral behavior:

I always help others

Learn to earn

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @adamo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank You :-)

Welcome to steemit @adamo .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Welcome to steemit

Finally Adam! I'm so glad that you joined Steemit.
Hope you'll bring your friends with you...
Keep it up!

welcome @Adamo:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Awesome! Your account was recently created so I wanted to make this post. There is an upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85