You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself.....

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

Hi, the image isn't showing. The image should be hosted somewhere and I think some host don't work well here. You should consider using steemimg.com. I have no issue with my image loaded there. I wrote a post sometime ago on including image with post using this. If you cannot find it, let me know.

Sort:  

Thanks ace, i'm trying at the minute, am getting type error. Any ideas?

I see you have another post up with one image already. If you still want a reference, have a look at my old post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58