Introduce My Self

in #introduce6 years ago

I am Abizar Wira dinata, I am a stock enthusiast working in the aerospace industry. I know Steemit has been 4 months from my friend but this time I am very glad to be able to join with Steemit hopefully established a professional relationship and can add my motivation and my knowledge in enjoying it. I am a Marketing person working in one of the banks in my area of ​​residence, now I am a father to my brothers during my father's death, and I want to be a professional father. My focus is on building community, sharing knowledge, learning from others and enjoying the life that has been granted by God all this time. I also dabbled in photography, food, and world events. Feel free to follow me, or send me questions about my life and give me advice to be better than ever. Warm greetings for Steemit friends good luck and growing. Thank you greetings from abizarwiradinataIMG-20180615-WA0006.jpgIMG-20180615-WA0003.jpgDSC_0523.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome come to steemit community. Your area of interest and specialization In marketing and motivational knowledge will help the Community thanks

Thank you for the response,and participation. hopefully we always establish good communication and professional and can advance steemit forward. @joseph60

Congratulations @abizardinata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@abizardinata, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks @introduce.bot has given me a vote, hopefully I can contribute more to all of Steemit's friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36