You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Titus Frost Youtube Channel Now on #Steemit - #IntroduceYourself

Titus, I been following you on Youtube for a while and promote all the work you've done on Pizzagate. I connected with a indigenous women in Canada in a Pizzagate Exposed group that commented on the topic of naked hunting parties and here is what she said "Iv herd stories about this from my grandfather who was in a residental school as a child was forced into a clergy hockey league(sick pedo's)as a young boy and teen and then sent off to be the perfect little soldier by our American & Canadian Army because he is *first nations and of dual citizenship he was able to enlist in both....these stories made no sence to me and i put them out of my head as Drunk Ramblings...but never will i forget what he has told me. I just was not able to comprehend what he was telling me....sad to say these are true.
I even know where bones are burried i think bc he had a last request after he died to have his ashes put in a certain spot- he only told 2 of us about this tequest i tried getting him to put it in wrighting but he refused.made me promise. He said he was responsible for alot of lost spirits over there and it was his dutie to be there in death to protect them. He said their were women and small children burried there in desecration...i only wish i knee about this stuff early on while he was still alive. He was such a torchered soul. But growing up with that kind of government guidence as an aboriginal person. You either did what they asked like a perfect soldier or die.
He said everything he did was so he can see that his bloodline could survive, live.😞. But that he feared. most was he wouldn't be allowed in heaven for what he did and he figured the next best thing is for his ashes to be were those people were- he called it a mass grave. After he died we tried going to place his ashes in a spot we thought was abandoned only to be met with security looking people all dressed in black. Looked more like a personal military security team. They stopped us and asked us why we were there....i was kinda shocked and asked "can we go in there?" He said nope. It private land...i was always told it was Native Unsurrendered land. I told him i was just wanted to explore and left. I never got to bring his ashes to the spot. My curiosity was spiked by 1000x trigger and i knew, i could feel something bigger was going on here. That land is native land i wS told by everyone but why was i met by military looking people and stopped from going in. Iv no answers and my band might also be covering some brutal stuff up. They delivered our children to these places. Most never came home." "Im just relieved that after all these years i have a place to actually let some of this stuff out. Even my own family turns a blind eye and not ready to admit these things. My grandfather was trying to get it out bf he died. I see that now. People just are not ready to deal with this yet....it was years and tons of research that allowed me to finally start sharing some of his stories...i was one who listened to them all instead of running for cover anytime he talked about the schools or government or how even in the sports world and how they all hurt little children in initiations." Titus I connected with her and she's willing to be interviewed about what she knows and has been told about what happened on that land and where it is. email me at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42