You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from Chile!

I have to congratulate you on the courage it takes to peruse your dream after such (should I call it disappointment?) most people would give up after such a monumental fiasco, not your fault or the staff's or the costumers, but still, most people retreat and never dare to pursue their goals again.

You stayed and now you're creating your community. Something that a lot of people can benefit from.

I remember I thought that when you were posting about the legal process, due diligence... in Liberty.me, almost two years ago if memory doesn't fail. I thought these guys are doing it right!

Glad to see that Fort Galt is moving forward, and good luck for the future!

As I said, what you did took a lot of courage, soI wish you guys all the success you can get!

Sort:  

Thanks man. Maybe we'll see you down here before too long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43