You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Titus Frost Youtube Channel Now on #Steemit - #IntroduceYourself

Hi Titus,

Just wanted to thank you for your Pizzagate videos. I created this Steemit account on your recommendation. I remember seeing the pregnant woman with a pizza baby in a magazine my parents showed me. My family showed me some of these symbols so I would know and avoid those people. It worked well. Obviously now they have gone from magazines to Instagram. I viewed the Hampstead Pedogate videos and was so shocked at the openness of the children, but not shocked that it was in Hampstead as I was told as a teenager that you always see women who are always pregnant (to supply kids for satanic purposes). Hope to find all your pizzagate links on Steemit.

Stay safe Titus and will continue to follow your Work.

Thanks.

SPH

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for joining the steemit community and for the nice comment. Have a nice day! Just gave you a follow.

Hi Titus,

I watched your video on this website and so I joined.

I watch your youtube channel, and lol, the whole Goodman thing is ridiculous, lol, they even got Hoax wars shut down, hopefully, he will be back.

Not sure how this whole thing works, but if you have any tips Id welcome them.

Also sorry to hear about your friend who passed away :(

So ok, well I hope you can give me some knowledge or tips on making a great channel!

Have a grt day!!

Hi Titus, watched your youtube video and I am giving this site a shot.

What are your thoughts on Hoax wars getting his channel shut down?

:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55