New

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

264A1E50-AA95-4E1F-A69B-890A4CA97C31.jpeg

Heyaahh Im just a newbie here, I really love to travel someday, explore the world, especially the beauty of it, Im the kind of person who loves to cook and eat even more🤤🤤. #Introduceyourself

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Hi from Canada. Upvoted and Followed.

Welcome to steemit, I'm leema from Nigeria, I just upvoted and follow
You can also follow me

wellcom dear on this community i hope you will aware us from your information skills and talents. best of luck .

Thank you😊

Welcome to steemit world :) I hope you'll enjoy here.
Please follow me and same here. Thank you.

Kindly change your hashtag. instead of introduce-yourself change it to introduceyourself. Coz that's the correct hashtag in posting your introduction. That would help you to gain more upvotes. Hehehe

Welcomd again.

Thank you I didnt know about that☺️

Welcome to steemit! 😊Enjoy and have fun. 😇

Keep creating great contents and you will sure travel around the world and try every cuisine of the world.

Soon enough☺️

I wish much success to you.

welcome to steemit dear

welcome dear have a great time with steemit family <3 @surpassinggoogle :) i will also resteem her post.. :)

Hi love, welcome to Steemit! Wow, another kabayan! ENJOY AND HAVE FUN!

I wish this letter of tips and advice will help you to become big in this amazing community! Lots of love 💕 , @dearjyoce.


https://steemit.com/steemit/@dearjyoce/a-letter-to-steemit-newbies-tips-and-advice

Such a great help thanks😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49