You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

in #introduce-yourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey there! I'mma follow you cuz according to ur figure, ur "sugar" diet seems to work :) Good job on that! though I guess our beliefs regarding food and proper diet are going to be pretty different :D...Im willing to re-evaluate and learn though! I'll post my introduce thingie tomorrow and Im sure you'll see me mentioning lot of topics which overlap with your interests (e.g diet, sports, traveling, maybe fitness although Im more into martial arts and performance rather than tuning up the visual aspect of the body)...wish u best of luck here on steemit!

Sort:  

Hi Mat. I use the word "Sugar" for any kind of carbs here. I will write detailed articles about diet for well being and health soon, I hope you'll appreciate my findings.
I follow you too now. Let's see what you have to share :)

yepp yepp that's why I put sugar to quotes :) Knew you don't mean simple sugars but more like complex carbohydrates....buut that's exactly something I don't necessarily agree with...don't really like carb-based diet...though the talk about what is better could go on and on since the diet I follow is probably more taxing on the environment (I eat more fat-based food)

Well, I eat lotssssssssssss of simple sugars (refined sugar and fruit). Check my last article with a video of what I ate for a week including a calorie balance sheet for each day.
Then we can discuss what you disagree about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61