Let's talk_STEEMIT

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
F0BE7E50-72BF-4D76-8EC2-F80AD6170BB6.JPG

First of all I want to introduce myself to you.
My name is Justus, I'm a 21 years old metal mechanic and firefighter from northern Germany.
On top of that I'm a sports and photography enthusiast.
Today (December 30th, 2017) is my first day on steemit, so I have just a little to no experience with your platform. All in all you could call me a newbie.

But that's exactly the reason for this post! Same as I most of the people of steemit came here without any particular experience.
I would love to hear and talk about your first steps on steemit as well as your personal tips and little life hacks to share your experiences, opinions, photos and so much more with more people. Even though I already read the FAQs I do think, that personal experience and tricks are a huge help for everyone who's new.
I think steemit is a great way to share quality post outside of the mainstream social media platforms and I would love to be a productive part of it.
By the way: duo to the fact, that I'm no native English speaker I want to excuse myself for my English.

Best regards from Germany

Justus

Sort:  

Hey Welcome to SteemIt. Like you i am a Newbie to the Community. I Hope you will have fun here.
Best regards @haggy2k3
Yea the first german i saw on Steemit

Congratulations @justus96! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @justus96! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45