who art thou...

in #introduce-self7 years ago

IMG_20180112_045143_206.jpg

FB_IMG_1514620185570.jpgAnnyeong steemians..
Just said it for a change, well im not good at introduction, used to skip this part. I joined smeetit last October 2017.. But unfortunately didn't really understand what it was so i didn't continue.. But now I'm motivated to pursue this.. I dont know I'm starting to miss smeetit every second makes me wanna check all the time.. There's just this feeling that pushes me to think and post something..
For everybody to know Im Gisselle Marie Aurellana, I used the name Merida for I love that Disney character in the movie brave.. I feel like Im her, brave intellectually but soft emotionally..
Im a mother of two, my life evolves with my two little kids, they are my battery.. Im a working mom, I teach in a Public school here in Lapu-lapu Cebu. I have been a teacher for ten years, 5 years teaching in ESL and 5 years teaching in Public.. Life as a teacher is something Ive never dreamed of becoming.. I never saw myself teaching,but it was something in the blood since we are a family of teachers.. As they say many are called but few are chosen, teaching is a vocation its a mission.. Because a life of a child depends on your hand.. You might be Wondering why my title is so Poetic, my major is English but Im not that Poetic though..
I have been married for seven years, my husband was my boyfriend since college.. The greatest part of being married is being able to know where your Willing to sacrifice for love. We had our battles and we are glad in Gods help we overcome them..
I love doing so many things.. Im very spontaneous I just do random stuff so please dont be surprise if i take random photos and have random thoughts..
Im glad i joined steemit, In learning and will continue to learn.. I wanna be inspired more..17-11-29-16-47-45-041_photo.jpg
17-11-13-13-57-20-100_deco.jpg

Sort:  

I hope you'll be as bright as Merida's hair here in steemit. That's not an impossible thing to happen. Nice photo by the way (is that in Sirao?). Been meaning to visit some places like Osmeña peak and Sirao in Cebu. Hopefully in my next visit 😀

i hope too.. Yes that is in Sirao garden.. You should visit those places, i have been to Osmeña peak twice already and still wanT to go there again.. You should plan on visiting those place again..

On my bucketlist. 😀 I went to Kawasan falls on my last visit there. Osmeña and Sirao will be next. Thanks.

yes you should, when you go to Busay you can visit other spots on your way like temple of Leah, bulakan ni Alejandra, west 35 etc..

Yay!! Can't wait to visit Cebu again. Thanks for the tip @merida.

Mabuhay kabayan!
Steem on! Enjoy your stay.
you can add more tags: life, blog, story, phography 5 tags are allowed.

Have a great time.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

thank u kabayan, and please do share more of your techniques since im still on the process of learning.. im gonna keep steeming.. salamat

@steemgigger can i ask for help, my son has deleted the password i saved is there any way to save my account?

@merida welcome to Steemit kabayan!

Hi... @merida. Welcome to steemit. Unlimited possibilities awaits you.!

My mom is a teacher too! I know how hard it is. Congrats to your intro post ;)

Welcome to #steemit community and also in #steemph
Looking forward for more posts of your interests.
God bless!

Welcome to steemit achi.. Hope you enjoy steeming!

Keep posting! 💓

Love,
@micch

You are awesome. Now that you understand steemit better, it will only get better. Stay awesome

Hi @surpassinggoogle... i wish you could resteem mine also😂😂😂

Mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn this great guy was here, love you to the moon and back. Everywhere a good post is, there u see @surpassinggoogle

I joined smeetit last October 2017

I dont know I'm starting to miss smeetit every second makes me wanna check all the time

Let us learn how to spell out the word Steemit correctly next time. This is one of the few ways we can show some respect to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16