You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: who art thou...

in #introduce-self7 years ago

I hope you'll be as bright as Merida's hair here in steemit. That's not an impossible thing to happen. Nice photo by the way (is that in Sirao?). Been meaning to visit some places like Osmeña peak and Sirao in Cebu. Hopefully in my next visit 😀

Sort:  

i hope too.. Yes that is in Sirao garden.. You should visit those places, i have been to Osmeña peak twice already and still wanT to go there again.. You should plan on visiting those place again..

On my bucketlist. 😀 I went to Kawasan falls on my last visit there. Osmeña and Sirao will be next. Thanks.

yes you should, when you go to Busay you can visit other spots on your way like temple of Leah, bulakan ni Alejandra, west 35 etc..

Yay!! Can't wait to visit Cebu again. Thanks for the tip @merida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15