all about my self (introduce my self)

IMG_0242.JPG
Hello, my name is boby
I was born and raised in bandung city, I was born 4 july 1990
I really like art & architecture

I currently work in the art world,
my job designing a shirt on one brand in bandung city
Here I learn a lot of design not only about design anyway, but learn how to sell design

oh yes, I am still a student.
I studied in architecture majors

greetings
And let's share the story

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pratamaboby I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations on joining @pratamaboby ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Welcome to steemit friends hopefully get new friends new experiences and we wait for your article succes for you succes for you

hello @Pratamaboby I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

welcome my friend on steemit i always remember you
welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Cool! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and keep up the good work!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50