Introduce me @ ismilis01 on Sabang Weh Island of Aceh

in #introcemyself6 years ago (edited)

#Introduce my blog @ismilis01 on Pulau Weh Sabang Aceh#
IMG_20180422_150413.png

ll my friends steemit visit blog @ismilis01 i really like traveling. In the introduction in steemit I will introduce the island of Aceh to all of you in steemit.
Pulau Weh is one of the best locations in Aceh. The underwater beauty of Pulau Weh includes the ranks of the famous Raja Ampat sea tourism today.That ismy diving lovers continue to visit these marine sights


IMG_20180422_150647.png


Hi all friends steemit visit blog @ismilis01 i really like traveling. In the introduction in steemit I will introduce the island of Aceh to all of you in steemit. Pulau Weh is one of the best locations in Aceh. The underwater beauty of Pulau Weh includes the ranks of the famous Raja Ampat sea tourism today. That is why diving lovers continue to visit these marine sights.


IMG_20180422_150727.png


Sort:  

Hai! Senang bertemu kamu di steemit! Aku akan menunggu postingan kamu yang bermanfaat dan juga unik!😁

Terimakasih atas semua pujian nya


Welcome to Steemit @ismilis01!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks introbot

Hi @ismilis01, thanks a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-10-1524437522-6469815

This post has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ismilis01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93