Introduction,Introduce myself

in #intro7 years ago

Hi i am bharadwaz i am from Hyderabad INDIA and i work as UI developer in software company I like to write code and be more creative. I hope I could have followers and up votes many friends, . Hope this platform will me more helpfull for my creative Ideas.

IMG_0585.JPG

I like to read more articles and i like to make new friends i hope it is great platform to make new friends.

I have no idea about crypto currencies and Iam learning about them.My friend @yuvadeep introduced me to steemit who is obsessed with crypto currecies and blogs. He is the one who told me about steemit.

Thank you for taking time to read my article and I like to hear from you.

Sort:  

Respect! I saw your fresh account so I wanted to give you my welcome. This post was nice so I upvoted it and keep on steeming!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome @vcs.bharadwaz aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @vcs.bharadwaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66