New comer, need help for rules on Steem, Anyone ?

in #intro7 years ago

Hello ,

This is my first post in Steem. I just joined after 3 days waiting for approval from Steem. Right now the one reason that I am coming to this steem because there is a lot of conversation says that here has a big enough opportunity to make money.

After searching in an hour, at a glance that I found this steem is one of any site for bitcoin mining. This is only my quick analysis, true or not maybe later I will learn again and i am also still a layman in crypto currency topic's

It may be very lucky for me if any of you who read this blog helps me to understand the rules or any tips in Steem. Maybe we can make an discussion on comment's column, or some other way.

Thanks before Steem for accept me in this community.
And Sorry for bad language, i'm still learning too.

i'm from Indonesia, thanks

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome. I'm new as you are. Follow me and I will follow you back. I guess that's why to get fans and as a result more upvotes to gain money. Good luck.

done @allenmokadem.
hope we can be best mate in this case hehehe.

I don't know much about Steemit yet, as I am learning too. But keep on at it, and you will figure out the rules like with everything else in life, patience is key.

thanks @boomshikha for the tips .
agree with your opinion that patience is key. i hope can learn fast as i can. and hope we can be teammate too huehehe.

Congratulations @roonyy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey there! Welcome to steemit!

Just concentrate on having fun and posting great content. Making money is a bonus, and it may take a while before this happens for you!

Do not beg others with comments on their posts to follow you. If someone thinks your content is great, they will follow!

Some basic rules would be: Do not plagiarise other people's content (and if you need to copy/paste a part of some article, always add a link to the source), try not to be rude, and if you ever need help, feel free to join the official steem chat at https://steemit.chat/

Enjoy your stay :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12