Hello everyone my Bio from Raw Industries and Winston my English Bulldog

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Winston on Steemit.jpg

Greetings,

Just signed on better late than never. This is Winston my 1 year old English Bulldog. Here is a little about myself.

I live in NJ literally 15 mins from NYC and it's a very populated area because of the easy access to the city. Honestly we are looking to move to a more quiet and less busy location I guess it's a sign of getting older lol.
I am a family man and have been in the Fashion Industry for 18 yrs. I left the industry last year and started a Screen Printing business. I love to create Tee shirt designs and even better when I see people wearing them.
Work takes quite a bit of my time but lately I got as a gift a Mavic Pro (drone for those that don't know) and this has been my go to toy whenever I have some free time. We love to go Camping and the drone is perfect for taking some scenic shots.
Planning to post up some fun and interesting posts going forward.

Thanks and looking forward to connecting with you all!

Sort:  

Awesome! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to make this post. One upvote for you and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

You are welcome!!! to steemit, I hope you have a lot of success, a hug .. good friend !!!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @rawindustries I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97