Am a Filmmaker 🎥

in #intro18 days ago (edited)

My name is Jeremiah mbinye

••
I am a highly skilled freelance video editor with a passion for creating visually stunning and engaging content. With over a decade of experience in the industry, I have honed my editing techniques and developed a strong attention to detail.
Whether it's a documentary, promotional video, Real estate, youtube, high engaging social media reel, or short film, I am dedicated to bringing my client's vision to life.

I have always loved telling stories especially the ones with lots of emotions like weddings, showing the tenon the faces of both the bride and the groom, unintentional clips are the ones that last for ever. The fact that they can watch back the clips in about 10years time and still feel every goosebumps every heart beat is what I love to capture.
Asides wedding, documentaries that show’s evolution and brings value to the society.
Hopefully I would be sharing my experiences so far my trips and it would all be fun 🙂

I have a creative eye for storytelling and a keen understanding of pacing, transitions, and color grading, enabling me to create visually captivating and cohesive edits.
Collaborating with clients is an integral part of my process, as l believe in understanding their unique goals, target audience, and brand .

Sort:  

Greetings friend @jbviusals
Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have integrated into the platform. We hope you find a space to share original and interesting content.

I invite you to fulfill the achievements in the Newcomers community.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/new-to-steemit-start-here

I recommend that you learn about the internal policies that you must take into account when publishing content on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

On the other hand, it is important to let you know that the use of artificial intelligence is not allowed to generate content.

I wish you success.

Thank you 😊, I appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46